Race To The Sun

Today is the start of the cycling season! It’s Paris-Nice time. With all due respect to the Tour Down Under and the Tour of Qatar and all those other early season races that are nothing more than days out for sponsors the season starts today.

Also starting today is my diet. When did I become so fat? I’ve done way too little cycling over the last six months or so. I have been so overwhelingly busy at work that I’ve become sedentary. I am also addicted to crisps and snacks. I think if I cut out snacks I’ll make a massive difference. So from today onwards there will be no snacking and more time on my bike.

Leave a Reply

